Hu

Contact

Hungarian National Gallery
1014 Budapest, Szent György tér 2.
Postal address: 1250 Budapest, Pf. 31.
www.mng.hu

Tel: +36 20 439 7331
e-mail: info@mng.hu

Group registration, guided tours, educationmuzeumpedagogia@mng.hu
tel: +36 20 439 7408 (Mon-Thu 10.00 am – 5.00 pm, Fri 10.00 am – 3.00 pm)

Friends of the Museum : friends@mfab.hu

Docent program: docent@mfab.hu

Library: library@mfab.hu; Tel: (+36-1) 302 1805

Cultural Heritage Research and Documentation Department: kod@mfab.hu; Tel: (+36-1) 302 1785

Museum Shop: shopmng@szepmuveszeti.hu; Tel: (+36-1) 201 0887

Volunteer Program: volunteer@mng.hu

Programme organisation: program@mfab.hu

PR and marketing: marketing@mfab.hu

Private Events: event@mfab.hu

Reproduction Office: repro.office@mfab.hu

Press: press@mfab.hu

Secretary: secretary@mfab.hu

Recommended exhibitions